New Year plans

Can’t think of any really.

No, wait, I have. I’m going to approach this year on two levels. On the one hand I go about getting work and carrying out my photography as I always have done; practical steps, reasonable approaches and on the other, I make sure I have at least one completely far-fetched plan on the go at all times.

First out of the gate is my proposal that I’ve just sent off to ask if I can make a set of documentary photographs covering a year in the life of ‘someone well-known in their field’ (I’ll tell you who that is if I get anywhere with it).

I’m expecting one of three responses:

1. Yes, great, when can you start

2. No

3. it gets ignored

We shall see!

Leave a Reply

