LETS – Exhibition

Yikes. I’ve just been offered space at the Bridport Arts Centre for my LETS project exhibition in May.

Let’s see now:

1. Are all the pictures done? NO

2. Have I written pithy captions to go with each image? NO

3. Have I sorted out extensive publicity surrounding the event? NO

4. Have I sorted out a book to go with the exhibition? NO

5. Have I made arrangements for a Private View? NO

And there we have it. A fantastic and inspiring document of the people of Dorset making good use of their skills and surviving despite a nationwide lack of cash.

I’d better get a move on.

A cherry picked selection of images will be posted on the LETS Project page as I go along and details of the event will be shouted from the rooftops nearer the time.

Leave a Reply

