Gig 18 February 2009

I was waiting in the car, stopped at the lights, today in Bridport, the nearest town to where I live and happened to glance in the window of Beach & Barnicott, a café/bar (which seems quite a relaxed and friendly place). There in the window was a poster about a gig featuring a band I hadn’t heard of. As I read-on I discovered it was me playing. Paul, who had asked me to play (and who is ill at the moment and won’t be playing alongside this Wednesday), had neglected to tell me the name we were playing under. 

I think I’ll check them out.

One thought on “Gig 18 February 2009

Leave a Reply

