This week 3-9 August 2009

The week ahead looks like this:

Meeting about new exhibition in Weymouth; meeting about documentary photographs project about a new artisan bakery and master baker; start making a shot list for new personal documentary project (the grace and ballet of the BMX world – something like that); delivering my children to friends’ parties; recording some new songs; open mic in Axminster (new songs again); job photographing a waterwheel; gig at Beach & Barnicott with ‘The Yellow Room’ (Tuesday evening); tidy up my desk.

There will also be looking after my children; wasting time on the internet and washing up to fit in too.

I write all this as I can never remember what I’m supposed to be doing unless someone has nailed me down to a time.

Main task this week: get a bit more organised.

Some photographs:

Leave a Reply

