Live photos

I’m due to be doing some photographs of Elijah Wolf at the end of this month. It’s going to be at a music venue in Yeovil and the idea is to have use of the stage lighting set-up and to go after some authentic and credible ‘live’ shots only with the added bonus that I could potentially shout stop and the band would stop playing and won’t have me thrown out of the venue.

I’ll post some photographs when I have them.

Here’s a ‘live’ photograph from one of the actual gigs I played at recently (kindly sent by Rob Stone).

PETE-GIG-LODERS

Leave a Reply

