Elijah and Ava Wolf

As mentioned earlier this month I’ve been to do my first batch of photographs of Elijah and Ava Wolf over at the Orange Box in Yeovil, Somerset.

Nice treat to have a free gig for mine and the sound man’s ears only. The aim for Elijah and Ava was to ‘nail’ their monitor sound before their other dates later in the year.

Trickier than I remembered. When they’re actually in the middle of delivering a passionate and authentic live vocal is nearly always the very worst moment to let the shutter go in my opinion. It’s just before or just after. It took me a while to remember.

Looking forward to the next part of the shoot. Portraits: my favourite.

Some photographs:

One thought on “Elijah and Ava Wolf

Leave a Reply

