Unknown Street Photography

By which I mean I can’t remember which street; or even which town.

Spent a whole day printing contact sheets and the odd few prints in the darkroom today: my idea of fun. I found this frame at the end of a roll. I remember taking it as I remember going after a tangle of limbs but it was obviously a short lived (but successful I think) project as the film ran out and the next roll shows another subject entirely.

If any of you are in or near Bridport, west Dorset tomorrow (Saturday 10 October), there is an Apple Day at the community orchard off South Street. See you there.

200907-07-36 blog

Leave a Reply

