A damp and grey afternoon in Bridport

Not necessarily a bad thing of course.

Today I photographed the directors of the upcoming Bridport Film Festival: From Page To Screen (April). We set up something cinema flavoured and I made sure everything was brightly lit and ‘exciting’. I shall post the results at some point.

Also, received in the post today a courtesy copy of Black & White Photography magazine which has the interview in it that I did a couple of months back: all about the Phoenix Bakery photographs. I was really pleased that they used my favourite photograph over a whole page and that my picture captions were used. Have a look if you’re into that sort of thing.

Anyway, the title of the post relates to these photographs:

Leave a Reply

