March 2010

Here are four photographs. They record where I was on different days last month.

This post is an exercise in being flippant and pedantic – two of my most annoying attributes (that really annoy me – I can’t help it).

Also, back on planet Earth, I’m ‘festival photographer’ this week at the Page To Screen, Bridport Film Festival. Photographed a man called Ian Hunter last night, Principal Lecturer in Film Studies at De Montfort University, who gave a very interesting talk ahead of the screening of A Clockwork Orange.

I shall post some festival photographs in due course.

Went on an Easter Egg hunt up a hill in our village today organised by the village school. I didn’t find a thing. Still, we have teabags in the cupboard, so, not all bad.

Leave a Reply

