From Page To Screen – again

Or perhaps: From the real human subject, through my judgement, through my camera to your screen… It’s late as I type this and I’m a sleepy little bunny staring at a screen instead of switching the light off, brushing my teeth and going to bed.

Saw Julian Kemp’s new film My Last Five Girlfriends tonight. Really enjoyed it. I’m a big fan of Alain De Botton (on whose book the film is based) anyway but I think Julian Kemp has caught a sense of the endless wonder that is love.

Camomile tea anyone?

Leave a Reply

