From Page To Screen – update 2

I’ve really enjoyed photographing the speakers at this year’s Film Festival.

I don’t think there are many things that I love more than photographing people and a week of it suited me just fine. Hat’s off to Lindsay Brooks, Steven Horner, Nic Jeune and Philiy Page for putting on a fine week of films. A proper treat.

I’m in the mood for watching more films now. Next stop Cemetery Junction (a stone’s throw from where I was born: FACT).

Have a nice weekend.

Leave a Reply

