Slightly Fat Features

Not me, you fool, them.

Went to photograph a group of performers last week who, when they’re together, go under the name of Slightly Fat Features. I am so envious of the fact that, aside from they’re skills, talent and entertainment abilities, they have given themselves a license to be lunaticts for a living. I am sometimes a maniac and so perhaps that’s the next one down from lunatic, I don’t know.

They are amazing and my wife, my eldest and me were crying laughing at their gig here in Bridport on Saturday last. Go and see them this week in London town where they have a run of shows at the Roundhouse in Camden.

Some photographs:

Leave a Reply

