UPDATE

Hello.

I forget to attend to this blog, so, apologies if you’re the sort of nutcase who checks-in from time to time (just being funny, not rude – I hope).

I’ve photographed some lovely couples’ weddings, a t-shirt ‘range’, live music, my family (of course), festivals, authors, ever more portraits… the usual. All good fun. Bought a Leica M2 which is very nice. You just wait until you see something interesting (or poignant) then you look through the viewfinder and, finally, press the button. Phew, time for a cup of tea and a sit down.

I’ve also been writing and rehearsing with Paul Machin. We are great I tell you. That’s not opinion, that’s fact.

See you again in a few months – peace and love (we love Ringo).

Leave a Reply

