Open mic

Made a last-minute decision to do a gig in Bridport at an ‘Open Mic’ night they have. My voice is a bit shot-to-pieces at the moment but I think that gave it an extra layer of quality (take my word for it).

I played: Fear Inside, Your Voice and Nothing Is Better Than This.

Enjoyed it a lot.

It seems the more I want to be writing, recording and playing music, the more work I get as a photographer – there’s loads coming in lately. Never thought getting lots of work could be annoying!

I’m not ungrateful though. Just have these tunes wizzing round my head all the time.

Night night.

One thought on “Open mic

Leave a Reply

